2017 Chevrolet Silverado HD first drive review: playing with John Deere equipment in the adult sandbox

Chevrolet Silverado Heavy Duty drive with John Deere, Jessica Walker, courtesy of ChevroletWhen I was just a wee lad, I spent countless hours in the sandbox playing with my Hot Wheels and Tonka trucks. The scale discrepancy didn’t bother me because the Tonka trucks worked great for grading the sand into roads and freeway off-ramps for my Hot Wheels. I eventually lost countless Hot Wheels under the sand (the “sandbox” was actually a pile…

from http://www.motorauthority.com/news/1111275_2017-chevrolet-silverado-hd-first-drive-review-playing-with-john-deere-equipment-in-the-adult-sandbox

Leave a Reply

